School Closing Calendar

2019 Holiday Closings:

  • Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King, Jr Day
  • Monday, February 18 – President’s Day
  • Monday, April 15 – Patriot’s Day
  • Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day
  • Thursday Friday, July 4 & 5 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday & Friday, November 28&29 – Thanksgiving
  • Wednesday, December 25th – Christmas Holiday, closing 3pm Christmas Eve

2020 Holiday Closings:

  • Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day, closing 3pm NYE
  • Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King, Jr Day
  • Monday, February 17 – President’s Day
  • Wednesday, March 25 – Closing 3pm Professional Development
  • Monday, April 20 – Patriot’s Day
  • Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, October 28 – Closing 3pm Professional Development
  • Monday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday & Friday, November 26&27 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 25th – Christmas Holiday, closing 3pm Christmas Eve